Section 8 Staff

Call (206) 214-1300 to reach the Section 8 Office front desk. To send a message directly to the program's management staff, use the Section 8 management contact formTo contact your case manager, use the directory below. You can also view the full list of all Section 8 staff.

Tenant-Based Housing

Housing specialists for participants with tenant-based vouchers. These managers work with tenants on household income changes, family composition changes, and Section 8 Family Responsibility obligations.

Name Phone Email Responsibility
Danga Nyambi (206) 214-1373 dangan@kcha.org A to BALK
Michael Anderson (206) 214-1327 michaela@kcha.org BALL to CAK
Bridget Nwankolo (206) 214-1375 bridgetn@kcha.org CAL to DG
Betsy Langi (206) 214-1324 betsyl@kcha.org DH to GARD
Amar Randev (206) 826-5307 amarveerr@kcha.org GARE to HEN
Eka Ayu (206) 214-1372 ekaa@kcha.org HEO to JOL
Zaffu Fisseha (206) 214-1339 zaffuf@kcha.org JOM to LOK
Mike Tran (206) 576-2130 miket@kcha.org LOL to MOHAMED, R
Gina Guerrero (206) 214-1378 ginag@kcha.org MOHAMED, S to PAP
Sarah Contreras (206) 214-1325 sarahc@kcha.org PAQ to RUL
Carlisa Bacote (206) 214-1355 carlisab@kcha.org RUM to STAN
Jennifer Milton (206) 214-1370 jenniferm@kcha.org STAO to VL
Lyudmila Shornal (206) 214-1335 lyudmilas@kcha.org VM to Z

Supportive Housing

Housing Specialists for participants with tenant-based vouchers through a supportive housing agency. These managers work with tenants on household income changes, family composition changes and Section 8 Family Responsibility obligations.

Name Phone Email Responsibility
Soeun Put (206) 214-1318 soeunp@kcha.org A to DURK
Tenece Owens (206) 214-1334 teneceo@kcha.org DURL to KETD
Wendy Carlson (206) 214-1336 wendyc@kcha.org KETE to POL
Maria Gonzalez (206) 214-1366 mariag@kcha.org POM to WILLH
Deep Randev (206) 214-1309 vishavdeepR@kcha.org WILLI to Z

Project-Based Housing

Housing Specialists for participants who have project-based vouchers. These managers work with tenants on household income changes, family composition changes, and Project-Based Section 8 Family Responsibility obligations.

Name Phone Email
Galina Boyko (206) 214-1311 galinab@kcha.org
Kathy Harris (206) 214-1312 kathyh@kcha.org
Vishavdeep Randev (206) 214-1309 vishavdeepR@kcha.org

New Housing

Housing specialists for tenants moving to a new unit. These managers work with tenants and new landlords to set up housing inspections and process move-in paperwork.

Name Phone Email Responsibility
Hindi Hulbale (206) 214-1337 hindih@kcha.org Special Programs A-Z
Santosha Scott (206) 214-1321 santoshas@kcha.org GP to NO
Tara Wilson (206) 214-1316 taraw@kcha.org A to GO
Marcia Severson (206) 214-1364 marcias@kcha.org NP to Z

Intake/Briefing

Housing specialists who work with applicants during the initial housing process. These specialists review eligibility and explain how the Section 8 program works.

Name Phone Email Responsibility
Serita Cochran (206) 214-1332 seritac@kcha.org Waiting List
Maria Abrudan (206) 214-1329 mariaa@kcha.org Port Outs/Bookkeeper
Sandy Rosenbladt (206) 214-1323 sandyr@kcha.org Supportive Housing
Kelly Libby (206) 576-2138 portability@kcha.org Incoming Portability

Fraud

This department investigates reports of Section 8 fraud.

Name Phone Email Responsibility
Peter Tran (206) 214-1301 petert@kcha.org Fraud Investigator

Resident Services

Resident services staff provide short-term case management for Section 8 tenants. This includes information, referrals, and advocacy for those in crisis or in jeopardy of losing their housing subsidy.

Name Phone Email Responsibility
Eden Bossom (206) 214-1367 edenb@kcha.org Resident Services Coordinator
Shanece Dedeaux (206) 826-5325 shaneced@kcha.org Resident Services Coordinator
Placeholder