Skip to this page's content

Contact Us

Section 8 Staff

Call (206) 214-1300 to reach the Section 8 Office front desk. To send a message directly to the program's management staff, use the Section 8 management contact form. To contact your case manager, use the directory below.

Housing Specialists

KCHA's housing specialists work with voucher-holders on household income and family composition changes, and with meeting program requirements. To find the name, phone number, and email address of your housing specialist, enter your head of household's birth date and the last 4 digits of their social security number in the boxes below.

Intake/Briefing

Housing specialists who work with applicants during the initial housing process. These specialists review eligibility and explain how the Section 8 program works.

Mary Carmen Navarro
Intake/Briefing
(206) 826-5342
marycarmenn@kcha.org

Christine Ho
Intake/Briefing
(206) 574-1210
christineh@kcha.org

Sandy Rosenbladt
Supportive Housing
(206) 214-1323
sandyr@kcha.org

Lydia Garza Gordon
Port Outs/Bookkeeper
(206) 214-1319
LydiaG@kcha.org

Serita Cochran
CMTO Senior Housing Counselor
(206) 214-1332
seritac@kcha.org

Fraud

This department investigates reports of Section 8 fraud.

Peter Tran
Fraud Investigator
(206) 214-1301
petert@kcha.org

Resident Services

Resident services staff provide short-term case management for Section 8 tenants. This includes information, referrals, and advocacy for those in crisis or in jeopardy of losing their housing subsidy.

Eden Bossom
SW - Resident Services Coordinator
(206) 214-1367
edenb@kcha.org

Anab Abdi
SE - Resident Services Coordinator
(206) 826-5316
anaba@kcha.org

Tan Nguyen
N & NE - Resident Services Coordinator
(206) 826-5309
tann@kcha.org

Main Office
600 Andover Park W.
Tukwila, WA 98188
Tel: (206) 574‑1100
Fax: (206) 574‑1104
TDD: (800) 833‑6388
Directions

Section 8 Office
700 Andover Park W.
Tukwila, WA 98188
Tel: (206) 214‑1300
Fax: (206) 243‑5927
Directions