Section 8 Staff

Call (206) 214-1300 to reach the Section 8 Office front desk. To send a message directly to the program's management staff, use the Section 8 management contact formTo contact your case manager, use the directory below. You can also view the full list of all Section 8 staff.

Housing Specialists

KCHA's housing specialists work with voucher-holders on household income and family composition changes, and with meeting program requirements. To find the name, phone number, and email address of your housing specialist, enter your head of household's birth date and the last 4 digits of their social security number in the boxes below.

Section 8 Case Manager Lookup

Intake/Briefing

Housing specialists who work with applicants during the initial housing process. These specialists review eligibility and explain how the Section 8 program works.

Name Phone Email Responsibility
Serita Cochran (206) 214-1332 seritac@kcha.org Waiting List
Sandy Rosenbladt (206) 214-1323 sandyr@kcha.org Supportive Housing
Lydia Garza Gordon (206) 214-1319 LydiaG@kcha.org Port Outs/Bookkeeper
Vicki Jordan (206) 214-1333 portability@kcha.org Incoming Portability
Christopher Robinson (206) 826-5342 christopherr@kcha.org Waiting List

Fraud

This department investigates reports of Section 8 fraud.

Name Phone Email Responsibility
Peter Tran (206) 214-1301 petert@kcha.org Fraud Investigator

Resident Services

Resident services staff provide short-term case management for Section 8 tenants. This includes information, referrals, and advocacy for those in crisis or in jeopardy of losing their housing subsidy.

Name Phone Email Responsibility
Eden Bossom (206) 214-1367 edenb@kcha.org SW - Resident Services Coordinator
Anab Abdi (206) 826-5316 anaba@kcha.org SE - Resident Services Coordinator
Tan Nguyen (206) 826-5309 tann@kcha.org N & NE - Resident Services Coordinator
Placeholder