Skip to this page's content

Some property management and resident services sites are open for limited drop-in and appointment hours for KCHA clients. Please call ahead if you’d like to schedule a time to meet.

Contact Us

In This Section

Section 8 Staff

Call (206) 214-1300 to reach the Section 8 front desk. To send a message to the program's managers, use the management contact form. To reach your case manager, see the options below.

Housing Specialists

Our housing specialists can help you with income and family changes. They can also help you make sure that you follow program rules. To find contact info for your specialist, enter your head of household's birth date and the last 4 digits of their Social Security number.

Intake/Briefing

These specialists help you during the initial housing process. They find out if you are eligible for a voucher and explain how the program works.

Allison Carpenter
Intake/Briefing
(206) 214-1321
AllisonC@kcha.org

Ana Strut
Intake/Briefing
(206) 214-1379
AnaS@Kcha.org

Autumn Smith
Intake/Briefing
(206) 394-3790
AutumnS@kcha.org

Cherise Richey
Intake/Briefing Special Programs
(206) 214-1325
CheriseR@kcha.org

Christine Ho
Intake/Briefing
(206) 574-1210
christineh@kcha.org

Lydia Garza Gordon
Port Billings/Landlord Portal
(206) 214-1319
LydiaG@kcha.org

Portability Team
Portability
(206) 214-1300
Portability@kcha.org

Racquelle Anderson
Intake/Briefing Special Programs
(206) 826-5342
RacquelleA@kcha.org

Sandy Rosenbladt
Supportive Housing
(206) 214-1323
sandyr@kcha.org

Fraud

This department looks into reports of Section 8 fraud.

Peter Tran
Fraud Investigator
(206) 214-1301
petert@kcha.org

Owner Liaisons

Owner liaisons work with owners, landlords, and property managers who provide rental units to tenants with Housing Choice Vouchers.

Amar Randev
East King County
(206) 826-5307
amarveerr@kcha.org

Jordan Plummer
North King County
(206) 214-1341
jordanp@kcha.org

Betsy Langi
South King County
(206) 214-1327
betsyl@kcha.org

Resident Services

Resident Services provides short-term case management for Section 8 tenants. This includes information, referrals, and advocacy for those in crisis or at risk of losing their voucher.

Eden Bossom
SW - Resident Services Coordinator
(206) 214-1367
edenb@kcha.org

Kelly Trudeau
N and NE - Resident Services Coordinator
(206) 826-5316
kellyt@kcha.org

Tan Nguyen
SE - Resident Services Coordinator
(206) 826-5309
tann@kcha.org

Main Office
600 Andover Park W.
Tukwila, WA 98188
Tel: (206) 574‑1100
Fax: (206) 574‑1104
TDD: (800) 833‑6388
Directions

Section 8 Office
700 Andover Park W.
Tukwila, WA 98188
Tel: (206) 214‑1300
Fax: (206) 243‑5927
Directions